Growing up

Its amazing just how fast children grow up its like one day they are born then the next thing you know they are off to school.  I can’t believe how fast my children have grown up. Jason who is now 6 is in year 1 and loving it. Deacan is now 5  and in prep he tells me he likes it though I have a funny feeling he is like me and won’t like school (to many rules!!) Then there is Jade my little princess she is 3 and loves child care (or kindy as I call it) and how can I forget Master Domonic he is just 14 months old. And growing up so fast they all surprise me each and every day with just how grown up they all act. I can still remember the moment all of them were born
And I will always cherish these moments

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

