Pregnancy

image

This is very true for myself at the moment after giving  birth to 5 children and having to bury one of them and the 4 miscarriages in a row that I have had a negative test is all I want to see.

This post can be taken is so many ways aswell. All I want to be around is positive people, I want my world to be filled with positivity there is to much negativity in the world now, its all over the TV, the radio, the newspapers and magazines the last thing I want now is to have it in my every day life.

Life is to short to have negative situations all around you.

Please share your thoughts or opinions

Leave a Reply

