Words Hurt

image

Words can really seem to hurt one another why can’t we all seem to think that bullies aren’t all around why is it that it doesn’t matter what we say it tends to have an input on how people are feeling
Do people think that or not know that words can actually hurt people it’s not the same as I don’t really know how to explain it but when you say something to someone it hurts and a simple sorry cannot take it away why is it that people don’t understand that words can hurt a lot more than physical action though and past experiences I would rather be here then call danny nasty names a simple sorry never takes it away once they were they said it cannot be undone and if you said or cold bad things constantly you tend to think like that people really need to understand that words can hurt more it can break a heart just like that it doesn’t matter what is said it would have you do say if it is hurtful it stays wants a heart is broken it’s broken it takes a lot of effort and a lot of work to mend and sometimes it doesn’t even happen like that look at the people who have committed suicide over bullying bullying really needs to stop school should really take this into consideration with people I don’t know if I even white beliefs are like they are I know I was bully at high school and that was because I was bullied at primary school and other home life but I really don’t want to go into but you know what I really I don’t know how to explain it I guess bottom line is be careful what you say to another respect 1 another he really don’t like someone that’s a nice way of telling and you just need to think about what you were doing and what you were saying
Have you ever heard of saying sticks and stones may break my bones but names will never hurt me you know what that saying is completely wrong name calling is pathetic I don’t really understand why people do it for

Please share your thoughts or opinions

Leave a Reply

