What Is Love

image

What is love? Does it really exist? Is there such a thing as true love? Is there such a thing as ever lasting love?

What is love to you?

For me is can say that I am truly in loved. For me, my partner is everything to me. 
Like every relationship we have our problems, we have our ups and downs though we always seem to work things out.

I often find myself getting lost in his eyes I honestly don’t know what it is about them though they are mezmorising
He is the first thing I think about when I wake up and the last thing I think about before I go to sleep
I honestly can’t picture my life with out him  completes my broken little family.

Though love could be different for everyone.

Though for some reason im not convinced that there is enteral love or ever lasting love

Please share your thoughts or opinions

Leave a Reply

