You Will Not Tear Me Down

image

I am strong
I am tall
I have learnt
I have lived

I would not be the person i am today with out going through what I have been through. Life has thrown a lot of bullcrap at me and yes it has knocked me down, yes it has made me crumble in a crying mess, yes I have wanted to give up and throw in the towel and I have done numerous times even to the point I have tried to commit suicide though that was me at my lowest of lows and you know what? I am still here.
I have now come to terms with my life and where it is heading though I am me and I am happy with me.
No one can tear me down any more I am strong and no one and I mean NO ONE is going to bring me down

Please share your thoughts or opinions

Leave a Reply

