Catch 22 – The Visious Cycle

image

Wow where do I begin? I’m typing this on my phone so please be patient as it could possibly be all over the place.

Though in life we are constantly faced with a catch 22 so do we follow the good road? of do we follow the bad road?  The good road being our morals and the bad road being that we put our morals aside and do what we think or feel is right? Though with every situation there is a good and bad reaction or response to each of the roads we choose…

How are we meant to overcome thus catch 22? I’m sure each and everyone of you can apply this to some time somewhere in your own lives????

One in particular for me is tonight, its pretty much 10pm domonic is in bed whinging on and off, he is home from child care tomorrow, we have a very busy day, I have had to get my palm in my left hand glued shut as I have a 3cm long long and 3mm deep laceration and we have people from the government coming over for a meeting, now to each of these situations I am caught in a catch 22……

I need to get the place clean and tidy as I havent been able to  all week due to my hand… now if I stay up  all night to clean and tidy up, I run the risk  of waking domonic up or re opening the laceration on my palm or being to tired for tomorrow so with everything that needs to be done with every option there is a good and bad reaction or response so hence the catch 22
Can you relate to a catch 22 situation?

What are we meant to do when we are faced with a catch 22? Sometimes I often feel like I should just flip a coin and leave it to chance. And others I just feel like sayiny stuff it and doing what ever one gives me less repercussions even if it feels wrong or right

Maybe next time I should leave it up to chance

Please share your thoughts or opinions

Leave a Reply

