Time heals all wounds

image

I try my hardest not to turn my writing into something about myself though I seen this photo posted by a friend in Facebook and as much as I ran this post through my mind over and over again it was really hard not to make this post about myself personally.
I sadly know I am not the first person to go through and unfortunately won’t be the last either
Though the photo is right the saddest thing I have ever heard was

I’m sorry though your child us going to due and there is nothing we can do about it

I honestly don’t think that a doctor can put it nicely to anyone and it doesn’t matter how much preparation a medical professionals have it doesn’t make their job any easier. The hardest thing I have had to live with since is the fact that my child has died sadly it seems to be a family thing in my family of loosing children, my father, my nan and my great aunty have all lost children. I could never know the extent if their pain as my son was stillborn and their children where all alive for some part if their lives.

I have only just come to terms with it 7 years later that my son is dead and it doesn’t matter what I do or how much praying I do nothing and I mean nothing is going to bring him back

I could keep writing about this topic though my hormones are all over the place and this topic  is making me really sad. I really hope I havent offended anyone with this time heals all breaks and wounds

One thought on “Time heals all wounds

Leave a Reply

