Keeping secrets 🙋👄🌠

I can safely say that we have all been trusted in one shape or form to keep a secret from someone or someone has told us something we have had to keep to ourselves

I’ve had people trust Me before to keep something to myself and I have to admit some are pretty hard to keep, if its something bad it just eats at you though you know all to well you have to keep your mouth closed

Or what about when you have something that you need to say, I find it hard not to let it slip as I’m quiet an honest person and i really hate keeping things from people

How have you felt knowing you had to keep something from someone

Leave a Reply

