Stress free

So I have been orded by my doctor to keep my stress levels low to none 😤😤😤
Though it doesn’t matter what I try to do to keep them low etc they keep in rising. It’s like I have a sign on my back saying

Stress is welcome in my life, the more stress the better

So this is where I’m truning to you all

What can I do to lower it? Or keep it away?

I’ve tried to keep the stress factors low though its kinda hard with health issues, going through a nasty custody battle, going through a divorce, running a home business plus not to mention the typical stress that life and children carry with it.
One of my case workers has booked me in for royal treatment on the 30th of next month it is a pamper package for me that consists of 1 30-60 min massage, 1 hair appointment, my nails done and a pedicure if I would like one this whole package starts at 9am and finishes at noon I will also be picked up and dropped off home
With out sounding really self indulgent I’m really looking forward to it I have never done anything like this for myself. So I’m hoping that will help lower my levels as well

Though how do you lower your stress levels? My mind is honestly open to anything

Leave a Reply

