On the go

People seem to think because I’m a stay at home mum with a 2 year old who goes to child care 4 days a week and a 7 month old who isn’t crawling yet that all I do is sit on my butt all day. So I decided to start counting the steps that I do in a day

Mind you I have a small 3 bedroom place and it takes less than 20 steps to walk from one end to another.though most days I don’t have my phone on me, I leave it outside. Though recently I decided to keep it on me at all times bellow is a screen shot of one of my normal days

Mind you this isn’t one of my most active days. Though for a really small house I think that this is quiet good. I’m normally on my feet most of the time. Though I find it hard to get the app to count all the steps  or it doesn’t pick up as many due to where my pocket is
I do have my lazy days where I hardly do anything. Though I am normally quiet active

Leave a Reply

