Life

Its funny how life turns out, you spend most of your life trying to have one, making sure you have everything you need, and have a plan.

I know that I had my life planned out before I was 18, I knew what I wanted to do, where I wanted my life to go etc.

Though let me say this, it has all turned.to shit. To be honest I was married to young (ladies never be in a rush to get married), all i have done since 2008 is spit out 6 kids. I am now 30, I am divorced, and the partner that I have had for just under 3 years that I could see the rest of life with has said we are having a “break”

Let just say my whole life has turned into  shit. I have no year 12 certificate. I have enrolled into numerous courses that I have never seen the end of, 

I life in a smashed up housing commission house, I have a car that’s my my partners(or now ex partner I have no.idea) fathers partners car that can get taken off me at time leaving me stranded withe between 2-5 kids at any given moment… I have debit up to my eye balls can’t get a loan any where, and I have just enrolled into a $1790 course ( watch me fuck that up to). I have no family.around, I have 1 friend that lives close by though other than that I have no one… I know no one else’s problem, only mine
So see you can have.your whole life mapped out though in honestly it can all turn into shit in the blink of an eye

Leave a Reply

