A lot of time has passed

Wow I have so much I need to fill in here… 

I always tell myself I will make daily/weekly posts and what happens? I go months without posting…
Well first off I am getting married in 110 days  its going to be here at home, in the back yard nothing fancy just a back yard wedding/reception Blake and I were meant to be getting married July next year though we decided to move it forward
Secondly this has happened

I’m due mid December

Though my track record I think bub will be here October/November….

Leave a Reply

